Oman, officially the Sultanate of Oman, is a Western Asian country. It is located on the Arabian Peninsula's southeastern coast and spans the Persian Gulf. Oman has land borders with Saudi Arabia, the UAE, and Yemen, as well as maritime borders with Iran and Pakistan.

Top Attractions in Oman

Explore and Book